We understand that our #1 asset is our people

Each member of our team is always willing to go the extra mile, providing exceptional service to our clients. The directory below is a listing of the staff from our 12 offices including their contact information and a glimpse into who they are.

Staff

Speaker
Micheal-Burch-300x200
Micheal Burch
CPA, CA, CFP
Managing Partner
Ottawa, Toronto
mburch@welchllp.com
613-236-9191
Speaker
Garth-Steele-300x200
Garth Steele
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa, Toronto
gsteele@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #516
Scott-Murdoch-300x200
Scott Murdoch
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa, Renfrew
smurdoch@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #501
Speaker
Kathy-Steffan-300x200
Kathy Steffan
CPA, CA
Partner
Toronto
ksteffan@welchllp.com
647-288-9200 #201
Speaker
Don-Scott-300x200
Don Scott
FCPA, FCA
Director of Tax Services, Tax Partner
Ottawa
dscott@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #515
Speaker
Jim-Mcconnery-300x200
Jim McConnery
CPA, CA, TEP
Partner
Ottawa
jmcconnery@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #529
Speaker
Bryan-Haralovich-300x200
Bryan Haralovich
CPA, CA, CPA (Illinois)
Partner
Ottawa, Toronto
bharalovich@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #526
Christa-Casey-300x200
Christa Casey
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa, Toronto
ccasey@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #176
Ryan-Dostie-300x200
Ryan Dostie
CPA, CA, CFP
Partner
Ottawa
rdostie@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #527
Steve-Deblois-300x200
Steve DeBlois
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa
sdeblois@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #503
Speaker
Shawn-Kelso-300x200
Shawn Kelso
CPA, CA
Director of Professional Standards, Partner
Ottawa, Toronto
skelso@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #523
Carole-Lekadir-300x200
Carole Lekadir
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa
clekadir@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #510
Andrew-Milne-300x200
Andrew Milne
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa
amilne@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #234
MattIrwin-300x200
Mathew Irwin
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa
mirwin@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #514
Mark-Patry-300x200
Mark Patry
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa
mpatry@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #519
Mark-Jackson-300x200
Mark Jackson
CPA, CA, CIA
Partner
Ottawa, Toronto
mjackson@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #151