We understand that our #1 asset is our people

Each member of our team is always willing to go the extra mile, providing exceptional service to our clients. The directory below is a listing of the staff from our 12 offices including their contact information and a glimpse into who they are.

Staff

Speaker
Micheal Burch
FCPA, FCA, CFP
Managing Partner
Ottawa, Toronto
mburch@welchllp.com
613-236-9191
Speaker
Garth Steele
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa, Toronto
gsteele@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #516
Scott Murdoch
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa, Renfrew
smurdoch@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #501
Speaker
Kathy Steffan
CPA, CA
Partner
Toronto
ksteffan@welchllp.com
647-288-9200 #401
Speaker
Don Scott
FCPA, FCA
Director of Tax Services, Tax Partner
Ottawa
dscott@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #515
Speaker
Jim McConnery
CPA, CA, TEP
Partner
Ottawa
jmcconnery@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #529
Speaker
Bryan Haralovich
Bryan Haralovich
CPA, CA, CPA (Illinois)
Partner
Ottawa, Toronto
bharalovich@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #526
Christa Casey
CPA, CA
NPO Sector Leader, Partner
Ottawa, Toronto
ccasey@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #176
Ryan Dostie
CPA, CA, CFP
Partner
Ottawa
rdostie@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #527
Steve DeBlois
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa
sdeblois@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #503
Speaker
Shawn Kelso
CPA, CA
Director of Professional Standards, Partner
Ottawa, Toronto
skelso@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #523
Carole Lekadir
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa
clekadir@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #510
Andrew Milne
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa
amilne@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #234
Mathew Irwin
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa
mirwin@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #514
Bill Irwin
CA
Associate
Ottawa
birwin@welchllp.com
613.236.9191
Mark Patry
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa
mpatry@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #519
Mark Jackson
CPA, CA, CIA
Partner
Ottawa, Toronto
mjackson@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #151
Charlie Thompson
Charlie Thompson
CPA, CA
Associate
Picton
cthompson@welch.on.ca
613-476-3283 #210
lesleyknox-300x200
Lesley Knox
CPA, CA, BA
Partner
Picton
lknox@welch.on.ca
613-476-3283 #213
Sandy Murray
Sandy Murray
CPA, CA, CPA (Illinois)
Partner
Picton
amurray@welch.on.ca
613-476-3283 #208
Bruce Raganold
Director of Business Development
Ottawa, Toronto
braganold@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #524
Speaker
André Auger
CPA, CGA, CFE
Government Services Advisor
Ottawa
aauger@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #194
Alan Tippett
Alan Tippett
CPA (Indiana)
Director of U.S. Tax Advisory Services
Ottawa
atippett@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #254
John DiLabio
CPA, CA
Principal
Cornwall
jdilabio@welchllp.com
613-932-4953
John Berry
CPA, CA
Associate
Ottawa
jberry@welchllp.com
613-236-9191
Ken Fraser
CPA, CA
Partner
Cornwall
kfraser@welchllp.com
613-932-4953
Rick Reid
CPA, CA
Associate
Ottawa
rreid@welchllp.com
613-236-9191
Mike McMurray
CPA, CA
Partner
Belleville
mmcmurray@welch.on.ca
613-966-2844 ext. 3049
Keith Shantz
CPA, CA
Partner
Belleville
kshantz@welch.on.ca
613-966-2844 #3032
Alain Gravelle
CPA, CA
Partner
Cornwall
agravelle@welchllp.com
613-932-4953
James Williamson
CPA, CA
Partner
Campbellford, Tweed
jwilliamson@welch.on.ca
705-653-3194
Eleanor Guenette
CPA, CA
Partner
Trenton
eguenette@welch.on.ca
613-392-1287 #234
Lee Mattice
CPA, CA
Senior Manager
Cornwall
lmattice@welchllp.com
613-932-4953
John Kutschke
CPA, CA
Associate
Ottawa
jkutschke@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #509
Ron Mulligan
CPA, CA
Partner
Cornwall
rmulligan@welchllp.com
613-932-4953
Genie Orton
CPA, CA
Partner
Napanee
gorton@welch.on.ca
613-354-2169 #223
Melanie Nash
CPA, CA
Partner
Belleville
mnash@welch.on.ca
613-966-2844 #3029
Don Henderson
CPA, CA
Associate
Ottawa
dhenderson@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #506
Claude Boisvert
CPA, CA
Partner
Gatineau
cboisvert@levesquemarchand.ca
819-771-7381
Ricky Dumont
CPA, CA
Partner
Gatineau
rdumont@levesquemarchand.ca
819-771-7381
Sheila Thompson
CPA, CA
Controller
Ottawa
sthompson@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #146
Rick Eustace
CPA, CA
Partner
Pembroke
reustace@welchllp.com
613-735-1021
Peter Harrington
CPA, CA
Partner
Pembroke
pharrington@welchllp.com
613-735-1021 #110
Angela Schutt
CPA, CA
Principal
Pembroke
aschutt@welchllp.com
613-735-1021 #111
Tami Sylvestre
CPA, CA
Partner
Pembroke
tsylvestre@welchllp.com
613-735-1021
Hal Ward
CPA, CA
Partner
Pembroke
hward@welchllp.com
613-735-1021
Speaker
Candace Enman
CPA, CA
President, WGC
Ottawa, Toronto
cenman@w-group.com
613-236-9191 #195
Speaker
Stephan May
Managing Director, Mergers & Acquisitions, WGC
Ottawa, Toronto
smay@w-group.com
613-236-9191 #250
Dan Coleman
CPA, CA
Partner
Trenton
dcoleman@welch.on.ca
613-392-1287 #236
Marta Klakov
CPA, CGA
Manager
Toronto
mklakov@welchllp.com
647-288-9200 #402
Anni Zhu
CPA, CA
Manager
Toronto
azhu@welchllp.com
647-288-9200 #408
Doug Churcher
CPA, CA
Partner
Belleville
dchurcher@welch.on.ca
613-966-2844
Larraine Ebbers
CPA, CA
Office Managing Partner
Belleville
lebbers@welch.on.ca
613-966-2844 #3016
Mona Tessier
CPA, CA
Senior Manager, Indirect Tax
Ottawa
mtessier@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #207
Kyle Turk
Director of Marketing & Communications
Ottawa, Toronto
kturk@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #147
Karen Dickson
CPA, CA
Director of Government Services
Ottawa
kdickson@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #142
Zoran Vranjkovic
CPA, CA, CFP, TEP
Partner
Ottawa
zvranjkovic@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #282
Gail Yeung
CPA, CA, CIA
Senior Manager
Ottawa
gyeung@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #145
Jessica Zhang
CPA, CGA, CIA
Manager
Ottawa
jzhang@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #223
Rui Zhuang
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
rzhuang@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #239
Barb MacMillan
CPA, CGA
Senior Manager
Ottawa
bmacmillan@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #137
Faith Marcotte
CPA, CA
Associate
Ottawa
fmarcotte@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #505
Bryden McMaster
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
bmcmaster@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #196
Mike Moher
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
mmoher@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #233
Kim Nadeau
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
knadeau@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #530
Oxana Papanova
CPA, CGA
Manager
Ottawa
opapanova@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #242
Suzette Salvador
CPA, CA
Senior Manager
Ottawa
ssalvador@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #215
Joshua Smith
CPA, CA
Business Incentives Leader
Ottawa
jsmith@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #149
Simon So
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
sso@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #168
Kathryn Hancock
Human Resources Manager
Ottawa
khancock@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #134
Ellen Hood
CPA, CA
Principal
Ottawa
ehood@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #148
Shannon Jackson
CPA, CA, CIA
Manager
Ottawa
sjackson@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #173
Jimmy Karabatsos
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
jkarabatsos@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #238
Balaji Katlai
CPA, CGA, PhD
Manager, Tax & Business Incentives
Ottawa, Toronto
bkatlai@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #226
Damian Laflamme
Senior Tax Manager
Ottawa
dlaflamme@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #143
Chris Lawson
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
clawson@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #185
Youcef Lekadir
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
ylekadir@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #236
Eric Liebmann
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
eliebmann@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #182
Denise M. Nolan
Accounting Manager
Ottawa
dnolan@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #139
Divya Agarwal
CPA
Manager
Ottawa
dagarwal@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #181
Heather Bambrough
CPA, CA
Principal
Ottawa
hbambrough@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #154
Peter Berry
CPA, CA, TEP
Manager
Ottawa
pberry@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #224
Michel Bossé
CPA, CA
Tax Principal
Ottawa
mbosse@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #502
Anne Chamberlain
CPA, CA
Principal
Ottawa
achamberlain@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #123
Sean Cullum
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
scullum@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #220
Alessandro D’Angelo
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
adangelo@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #152
Brad Delaney
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
bdelaney@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #216
Aamer Siddiqui
CPA, CA
Manager
Toronto
asiddiqui@welchllp.com
647-288-9200
Michael Jay
CPA, CA
Staff Accountant
Toronto
mjay@welchllp.com
647-288-9200 #406
John West
John West
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
jwest@welchllp.com
613-236-9191
Alex Lalonde
Alexandre Lalonde
Bookkeeping Team Coordinator
Ottawa
alalonde@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #206
Katie Baxter
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
kbaxter@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #160