Ottawa

123 Slater Street, 3rd Floor
Ottawa, ON K1P 5H2

Client Testimonials

Angie Poirier & Adam Cote Testimonial

Mario Giannetti, Preston Hardware Testimonial

Staff

Speaker
Micheal-Burch-300x200
Micheal Burch
CPA, CA, CFP
Managing Partner
Ottawa, Toronto
mburch@welchllp.com
613-236-9191
Speaker
Garth-Steele-300x200
Garth Steele
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa, Toronto
gsteele@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #516
Scott-Murdoch-300x200
Scott Murdoch
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa, Renfrew
smurdoch@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #501
Speaker
Don-Scott-300x200
Don Scott
FCPA, FCA
Director of Tax Services, Tax Partner
Ottawa
dscott@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #515
Speaker
Jim-Mcconnery-300x200
Jim McConnery
CPA, CA, TEP
Partner
Ottawa
jmcconnery@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #529
Speaker
BryanHaralovich-300x200
Bryan Haralovich
CPA, CA, CPA (Illinois)
Partner
Ottawa, Toronto
bharalovich@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #526
Christa-Casey-300x200
Christa Casey
CPA, CA
NPO Sector Leader, Partner
Ottawa, Toronto
ccasey@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #176
Ryan-Dostie-300x200
Ryan Dostie
CPA, CA, CFP
Partner
Ottawa
rdostie@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #527
Steve-Deblois-300x200
Steve DeBlois
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa
sdeblois@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #503
Speaker
Shawn-Kelso-300x200
Shawn Kelso
CPA, CA
Director of Professional Standards, Partner
Ottawa, Toronto
skelso@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #523
Carole-Lekadir-300x200
Carole Lekadir
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa
clekadir@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #510
Andrew-Milne-300x200
Andrew Milne
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa
amilne@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #234
MattIrwin-300x200
Mathew Irwin
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa
mirwin@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #514
BillIrwin-300x200
Bill Irwin
CA
Partner
Ottawa
birwin@welchllp.com
613.236.9191
Mark-Patry-300x200
Mark Patry
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa
mpatry@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #519
Mark-Jackson-300x200
Mark Jackson
CPA, CA, CIA
Partner
Ottawa, Toronto
mjackson@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #151
BruceRaganold-300x200
Bruce Raganold
Director of Business Development
Ottawa, Toronto
braganold@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #524
Speaker
AndreAuger-300x200
André Auger
CPA, CGA, CFE
Government Services Advisor
Ottawa
aauger@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #194
JohnBerry-300x200
John Berry
CPA, CA
Associate
Ottawa
jberry@welchllp.com
613-236-9191
RickReid-300x200
Rick Reid
CPA, CA
Associate
Ottawa
rreid@welchllp.com
613-236-9191
MattewBlostein-300x200
Matthew Blostein
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
mblostein@welchllp.com
613-236-9191
JohnKutschke-300x200
John Kutschke
CPA, CA
Associate
Ottawa
jkutschke@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #509
DonHenderson-300x200
Don Henderson
CPA, CA
Associate
Ottawa
dhenderson@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #506
SheilaThomson-300x200
Sheila Thompson
CPA, CA
Controller
Ottawa
sthompson@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #146
Speaker
Candace-Enman-300x200
Candace Enman
CPA, CA
President, WGC
Ottawa, Toronto
cenman@w-group.com
613-236-9191 #195
Speaker
StephanMay-300x200
Stephan May
Managing Director, Mergers & Acquisitions, WGC
Ottawa, Toronto
smay@w-group.com
613-236-9191 #250
Mona-Tessier-300x200
Mona Tessier
CPA, CA
Senior Manager, Indirect Tax
Ottawa
mtessier@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #207
KyleTurk-300x200
Kyle Turk
Director of Marketing & Communications
Ottawa, Toronto
kturk@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #147
KarenVinczeffy-300x200
Karen Dickson
CPA, CA
Director, Senior Manager
Ottawa
kdickson@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #142
zoran-300x200
Zoran Vranjkovic
CPA, CA
Senior Tax Manager
Ottawa
zvranjkovic@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #282
Gail-Yeung-300x200
Gail Yeung
CPA, CA, CIA
Senior Manager
Ottawa
gyeung@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #145
Jessica-Zhang-300x200
Jessica Zhang
CPA, CGA, CIA
Manager
Ottawa
jzhang@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #223
RuiZhuang-300x200
Rui Zhuang
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
rzhuang@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #239
Barb-MacMilan-300x200
Barb MacMillan
CPA, CGA
Senior Manager
Ottawa
bmacmillan@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #137
Faith-Marcotte-300x200
Faith Marcotte
CPA, CA
Associate
Ottawa
fmarcotte@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #505
BrydenMcMaster-300x200
Bryden McMaster
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
bmcmaster@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #196
MikeMoher-300x200
Mike Moher
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
mmoher@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #233
KimNadeau-300x200
Kim Nadeau
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
knadeau@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #530
OxanaPapanova-300x200
Oxana Papanova
CPA, CGA
Manager
Ottawa
opapanova@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #242
SuzetteSalvador-300x200
Suzette Salvador
CPA, CA
Senior Manager
Ottawa
ssalvador@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #215
Paul-Slater-300x200
Paul Slater
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
pslater@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #175
Joshua-Smith-300x200
Joshua Smith
CPA, CA
Business Incentives Leader
Ottawa
jsmith@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #149
SimonSo-300x200
Simon So
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
sso@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #168
JudySpencer-300x200
Judy Spencer
Manager - Training
Ottawa
jspencer@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #201
KathrynHancock-300x200
Kathryn Hancock
Human Resources Manager
Ottawa
khancock@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #134
Ellen-Hood-300x200
Ellen Hood
CPA, CA
Principal
Ottawa
ehood@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #148
Shannon-J-300x200
Shannon Jackson
CPA, CA, CIA
Manager
Ottawa
sjackson@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #173
JimmyKarabatsos-300x200
Jimmy Karabatsos
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
jkarabatsos@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #238
BalajiKatlai-300x200
Balaji Katlai
CPA, CGA, PhD
Manager, Tax & Business Incentives
Ottawa, Toronto
bkatlai@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #226
DamianLaflamme-300x200
Damian Laflamme
Senior Tax Manager
Ottawa
dlaflamme@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #143
Chris-Lawson-300x200
Chris Lawson
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
clawson@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #185
YoucefLekadir-300x200
Youcef Lekadir
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
ylekadir@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #236
EricLiebmann-300x200
Eric Liebmann
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
eliebmann@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #182
DeniseNolan-300x200
Denise M. Nolan
Accounting Manager
Ottawa
dnolan@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #139
DivyaAgarwal-300x200
Divya Agarwal
CPA
Manager
Ottawa
dagarwal@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #181
Heather-Bambrough-300x200
Heather Bambrough
CPA, CA
Gérante principale
Ottawa
hbambrough@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #154
PeterBerry-300x200
Peter Berry
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
pberry@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #224
Mike-Bosse-300x200
Michel Bossé
CPA, CA
Tax Principal
Ottawa
mbosse@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #502
AnneChamberlain-300x200
Anne Chamberlain
CPA, CA
Senior Manager
Ottawa
achamberlain@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #123
SeanCullum-300x200
Sean Cullum
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
scullum@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #220
alessandro-d'angelo-300x200
Alessandro D’Angelo
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
adangelo@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #152
BradDelaney-300x200_2
Brad Delaney
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
bdelaney@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #216
JohnWest-300x200
John West
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
jwest@welchllp.com
613-236-9191