We understand that our #1 asset is our people

Each member of our team is always willing to go the extra mile, providing exceptional service to our clients. The directory below is a listing of the staff from our 12 offices including their contact information and a glimpse into who they are.

Staff

Speaker
Micheal-Burch-300×200
Micheal Burch
FCPA, FCA, CFP
Managing Partner, Partner
Ottawa, Toronto
mburch@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #500
647-288-9200 #500
View Speaker Profile
Speaker
Garth-Steele-300×200
Garth Steele
FCPA, FCA
Partner
Ottawa, Toronto
gsteele@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #516
647-288-9200 #516
View Speaker Profile
Speaker
Kathy-Steffan-300×200
Kathy Steffan
CPA, CA
Partner
Toronto
ksteffan@welchllp.com
647-288-9200 #401

View Speaker Profile
Speaker
Don-Scott-300×200
Don Scott
FCPA, FCA
Director of Tax Services, Partner
Ottawa
dscott@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #515
647-288-9200 #515
View Speaker Profile
Speaker
Jim-Mcconnery-300×200
Jim McConnery
CPA, CA, TEP
Partner
Ottawa
jmcconnery@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #529
647-288-9200 #529
View Speaker Profile
Speaker
Bryan Haralovich
Bryan Haralovich
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa, Toronto
bharalovich@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #526
647-288-9200 #526
View Speaker Profile
Speaker
Christa-Casey-300×200
Christa Casey
CPA, CA
NPO Sector Leader, Partner
Ottawa, Toronto
ccasey@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #176
647-288-9200 #176
View Speaker Profile
Speaker
StephanMay-300×200
Stephan May
Mergers & Acquisitions, Managing Director, Welch Capital Partners
Ottawa, Toronto
smay@welchcapitalpartners.com
613-236-9191 #250
647-288-9200 #250
View Speaker Profile
Speaker
Candace-Enman-300×200
Candace Enman
CPA, CA
President, Welch Capital Partners
Ottawa, Toronto
cenman@welchcapitalpartners.com
613-236-9191 #195
647-288-9200 #195
View Speaker Profile
Speaker
Alan Tippett
Alan Tippett
CPA (Indiana)
Director of U.S. Tax Advisory
Ottawa
atippett@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #254

View Speaker Profile
Speaker
AndreAuger-300×200
André Auger
CPA, CGA, CFE
Government Services Advisor
Ottawa
aauger@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #194

View Speaker Profile
Speaker
ShawnKelso-300×200
Shawn Kelso
CPA, CA
Partner, Director of Professional Standards
Ottawa, Toronto
skelso@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #523
647-288-9200 #523
View Speaker Profile
MattMersereau-300×200
Matt Mersereau
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa, Renfrew
mmersereau@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #533

Ryan-Dostie-300×200
Ryan Dostie
CPA, CA, CFP
Partner
Ottawa
rdostie@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #527

Scott-Murdoch-300×200
Scott Murdoch
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa, Renfrew
smurdoch@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #501

Steve-Deblois-300×200
Steve DeBlois
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa
sdeblois@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #503

Carole-Lekadir-300×200
Carole Lekadir
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa
clekadir@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #510

JoshuaSmith-300×200
Joshua Smith
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa
jsmith@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #149

MattIrwin-300×200
Mathew Irwin
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa
mirwin@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #514

BillIrwin-300×200
Bill Irwin
CA
Associate
Ottawa
birwin@welchllp.com
613.236.9191

Mark-Patry-300×200
Mark Patry
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa
mpatry@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #519

Mark-Jackson-300×200
Mark Jackson
CPA, CA, CIA
Partner
Ottawa, Toronto
mjackson@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #151
647-288-9200 #151
Umar Saeed
Umar Saeed
CPA, CA
Partner
Toronto
usaeed@welchllp.com
(647) 288-9200 ext 412

Chris-Meyes-300×200
Chris Meyers
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa
cmeyers@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #534

Nick-Heersink
Nicholas Heersink
CPA, CA
Partner
Campbellford
nheersink@welch.on.ca
705-653-3194 ext #26

Kyle-LeMay
Kyle LeMay
CPA, CA
Partner
Napanee
klemay@welch.on.ca
613-354-2169

Bryan-Pomery
Bryan Pomery
CPA, CA
Partner
Trenton
bpomery@welch.on.ca
613-392-1287

lesleyknox-300x200
Lesley Knox
CPA, CA, BA
Partner
Picton
lknox@welch.on.ca
613-476-3283 #213

GaryDonell-300×200
Gary Donell
Independent Contractor, Tax Consulting
Ottawa
gdonell@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #166

Rita Evdokimova
Rita Evdokimova
CPA, CPA (Illinois)
Principal U.S. Cross-border Tax Compliance and Advisory Services
Ottawa
revdokimova@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 ext. 276

BruceRaganold-300×200
Bruce Raganold
Director of Business Development
Ottawa, Toronto
braganold@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #524
647-288-9200 #524
AdamNihmey-300×200
Adam Nihmey
CFA, CBV
Valuation & Litigation Support, Welch Capital Partners
Ottawa
anihmey@welchcapitalpartners.com
613-236-9191 #283

JohnDiLabio-300×200
John DiLabio
Principal
Cornwall
jdilabio@welchllp.com
613-932-4953

JohnBerry-300×200
John Berry
CPA, CA
Associate
Ottawa
jberry@welchllp.com
613-236-9191

ConnieHollette-300×200
Connie Hollett
Director of Marketing & Communications
Ottawa, Toronto
chollett@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #285

KenFraser-300×200
Ken Fraser
CPA, CA, CPA (Quebec)
Partner
Cornwall
kfraser@welchllp.com
613-932-4953

MikeMcMurray-300×200
Mike McMurray
CPA, CA
Partner
Belleville, Tweed
mmcmurray@welch.on.ca
613-966-2844 ext. 3049

AlainGravelle-300×200
Alain Gravelle
CPA, CA
Partner
Cornwall
agravelle@welchllp.com
613-932-4953

Williamson,James-300×200
James Williamson
CPA, CA
Partner
Campbellford, Picton
jwilliamson@welch.on.ca
613-476-3283

Guenette,-Eleanor-300×200
Eleanor Guenette
CPA, CA
Partner
Trenton
eguenette@welch.on.ca
613-392-1287 #234

Sean-Duffy
Sean Duffy
CMA, CPA
Senior Manager
Ottawa
sduffy@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #411

LeeMattice-300×200
Lee Mattice
CPA, CA
Senior Manager
Cornwall
lmattice@welchllp.com
613-932-4953

JohnKutschke-300×200
John Kutschke
CPA, CA
Associate
Ottawa
jkutschke@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #509

Donnie Russet
Donnie Russet
Director of Client Service, Principal
Renfrew
drussett@welchllp.com
613-432-8399 ext: 301

RonMulligan-300×200
Ron Mulligan
CPA, CA
Partner
Cornwall
rmulligan@welchllp.com
613-932-4953

MelanieNash-300×200
Melanie Nash
CPA, CA
Partner
Belleville
mnash@welch.on.ca
613-966-2844 #3029

DonHenderson-300×200
Don Henderson
CPA, CA
Associate
Ottawa
dhenderson@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #506

ClaudaBoisvert-300×200
Claude Boisvert
CPA, CA
Partner
Gatineau
cboisvert@levesquemarchand.ca
819-771-7381

RickyDumont-300×200
Ricky Dumont
CPA, CA
Partner
Gatineau
rdumont@levesquemarchand.ca
819-771-7381

PeterHarrington-300×200
Peter Harrington
CPA, CA
Partner
Pembroke
pharrington@welchllp.com
613-735-1021 #110

AngelaSchutt-300×200
Angela Schutt
CPA, CA
Partner
Pembroke
aschutt@welchllp.com
613-735-1021 #111

TamiSylvestre-300×200
Tami Sylvestre
CPA, CA
Partner
Pembroke
tsylvestre@welchllp.com
613-735-1021

HalWard-300×200
Hal Ward
CPA, CA
Partner
Pembroke
hward@welchllp.com
613-735-1021

DanColeman-300×200
Dan Coleman
CPA, CA
Partner
Trenton
dcoleman@welch.on.ca
613-392-1287 #236

AnnieZhu-300×200
Anni Zhu
CPA, CA
Senior Manager
Toronto
azhu@welchllp.com
647-288-9200 #408

RosanneSabourin-300×200
Rosanne Sabourin
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
rsabourin@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #138

DougChurcher-300×200
Doug Churcher
CPA, CA
Partner
Belleville
dchurcher@welch.on.ca
613-966-2844 #3044

Ebber,-Larraine-300×200
Larraine Ebbers
CPA, CA
Office Managing Partner, Partner
Belleville
lebbers@welch.on.ca
613-966-2844 #3016

Mona-Tessier-300×200
Mona Tessier
CPA, CA
Principal, Indirect Tax Specialist
Ottawa
mtessier@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #207

karen-dickson-300×200
Karen Dickson
CPA, CA, CIA
Partner
Ottawa
kdickson@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #142

zoran-300×200
Zoran Vranjkovic
CPA, CA, CFP, TEP
Partner
Ottawa
zvranjkovic@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #282

PeterBerry-300×200
Peter Berry
CPA, CA, TEP
Partner
Ottawa
pberry@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #224

Gail-Yeung-300×200
Gail Yeung
CPA, CA, CIA
Senior Manager
Ottawa
gyeung@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #145

Marta BW
Marta Klakov
CPA, CGA
Senior Manager
Toronto
mklakov@welchllp.com
647-288-9200 #402

Jessica-Zhang-Chapman
Jessica Zhang-Chapman
CPA, CGA, CIA
Senior Manager
Ottawa
jzhangchapman@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #223

BrendanJohnson-300×200
Brendan Johnson
MAcc, CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
bjohnson@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #116

Faith-Marcotte-300×200
Faith Marcotte
CPA, CA
Associate
Ottawa
fmarcotte@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #505

BrydenMcMaster-300×200
Bryden McMaster
CPA, CA
Senior Manager
Ottawa
bmcmaster@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #196

christina-russell-300×200
Christina Russell
CPA, CA
Manager
Cornwall
crussell@welchllp.com
613-932-4953

ElliotBourgeois-300×200
Elliott Bourgeois
M.Sc., CFP
Family Wealth Advisory Group, Manager
Ottawa
ebourgeois@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #107

KimNadeau-300×200
Kim Nadeau
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
knadeau@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #530

BryanGibbons-300×200
Bryan Gibbons
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
bgibbons@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #249

OxanaPapanova-300×200
Oxana Papanova
CPA, CGA
Manager
Ottawa
opapanova@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #242

SuzetteSalvador-300×200
Suzette Salvador
CPA, CA
Senior Manager
Ottawa
ssalvador@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #215

SimonSo-300×200
Simon So
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
sso@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #168

KathrynHancock-300×200
Kathryn Hancock
Director of Human Resources
Ottawa
khancock@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #134

Ellen-Hood-300×200
Ellen Hood
CPA, CA
Director
Ottawa
ehood@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #148

ShannonJackson-300×200
Shannon Jackson
CPA, CA, CIA
Senior Manager
Ottawa
sjackson@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #173

DamianLaflamme-300×200
Damian Laflamme
Principal
Ottawa
dlaflamme@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #143

EricLiebmann-300×200
Eric Liebmann
CPA, CA
Senior Manager
Ottawa
eliebmann@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #182

CodySorensen-300×200
Cody Sorensen
Director, M&A, Welch Capital Partners
Ottawa
csorensen@welchcapitalpartners.com
613-236-9191 #284

DanielCreighton-300×200
Daniel Creighton
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
dcreighton@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #115

DivyaAgarwal-300×200
Divya Agarwal
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
dagarwal@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #181

derek-chu-300×300
Derek Chu
CPA, CA
Senior Manager
Toronto
dchu@welchllp.com
647-288-9200 #403

Heather-Bambrough-300×200
Heather Bambrough
CPA, CA
Principal
Ottawa
hbambrough@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #154

Mike-Bosse-300×200
Michel Bossé
CPA, CA
Independent Contractor, Tax Consulting
Ottawa
mbosse@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #502

AnneChamberlain-300×200
Anne Chamberlain
CPA, CA
Principal
Ottawa
achamberlain@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #123

SeanCullum-300×200
Sean Cullum
CPA, CA
Senior Manager
Ottawa
scullum@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #220

alessandro-d’angelo-300×200
Alessandro D’Angelo
CPA, CA
Senior Manager
Ottawa
adangelo@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #152

BradDelaney-300x200_2
Brad Delaney
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
bdelaney@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #216

Samantha-Slater-300×200
Samantha Slater
CPA, CA
Manager
Toronto
sslater@welchllp.com
647-288-9200 #417

John West
John West
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
jwest@welchllp.com
613-236-9191

KatieBaxter-300×200
Katie Leach
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
kleach@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #160

AlexMitrovic-300×200
Alex Mitrovic
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
amitrovic@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #225

FrancesSelby-300×200
Frances Selby
Manager
Toronto
fselby@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #419