We understand that our #1 asset is our people

Each member of our team is always willing to go the extra mile, providing exceptional service to our clients. The directory below is a listing of the staff from our 12 offices including their contact information and a glimpse into who they are.

Staff

Speaker
Micheal-Burch-300×200
Micheal Burch
FCPA, FCA, CFP
Managing Partner
Ottawa, Toronto
mburch@welchllp.com
613-236-9191
Speaker
Garth-Steele-300×200
Garth Steele
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa, Toronto
gsteele@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #516
Scott-Murdoch-300×200
Scott Murdoch
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa, Renfrew
smurdoch@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #501
Speaker
Kathy-Steffan-300×200
Kathy Steffan
CPA, CA
Partner
Toronto
ksteffan@welchllp.com
647-288-9200 #401
Speaker
Don-Scott-300×200
Don Scott
FCPA, FCA
Director of Tax Services, Tax Partner
Ottawa
dscott@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #515
Speaker
Jim-Mcconnery-300×200
Jim McConnery
CPA, CA, TEP
Partner
Ottawa
jmcconnery@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #529
Speaker
Bryan Haralovich
Bryan Haralovich
CPA, CA, CPA (Illinois)
Partner
Ottawa, Toronto
bharalovich@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #526
Speaker
Christa-Casey-300×200
Christa Casey
CPA, CA
NPO Sector Leader, Partner
Ottawa, Toronto
ccasey@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #176
Ryan-Dostie-300×200
Ryan Dostie
CPA, CA, CFP
Partner
Ottawa
rdostie@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #527
Steve-Deblois-300×200
Steve DeBlois
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa
sdeblois@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #503
Speaker
Shawn-Kelso-300×200
Shawn Kelso
CPA, CA
Director of Professional Standards, Partner
Ottawa, Toronto
skelso@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #523
Carole-Lekadir-300×200
Carole Lekadir
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa
clekadir@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #510
Andrew-Milne-300×200
Andrew Milne
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa
amilne@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #234
MattIrwin-300×200
Mathew Irwin
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa
mirwin@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #514
BillIrwin-300×200
Bill Irwin
CA
Associate
Ottawa
birwin@welchllp.com
613.236.9191
Mark-Patry-300×200
Mark Patry
CPA, CA
Partner
Ottawa
mpatry@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #519
Mark-Jackson-300×200
Mark Jackson
CPA, CA, CIA
Partner
Ottawa, Toronto
mjackson@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #151
Charlie Thompson
Charlie Thompson
CPA, CA
Associate
Picton
cthompson@welch.on.ca
613-476-3283 #210
lesleyknox-300x200
Lesley Knox
CPA, CA, BA
Partner
Picton
lknox@welch.on.ca
613-476-3283 #213
Sandy Murray
Sandy Murray
CPA, CA, CPA (Illinois)
Partner
Picton
amurray@welch.on.ca
613-476-3283 #208
BruceRaganold-300×200
Bruce Raganold
Director of Business Development
Ottawa, Toronto
braganold@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #524
Speaker
AndreAuger-300×200
André Auger
CPA, CGA, CFE
Government Services Advisor
Ottawa
aauger@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #194
GaryDonell-300×200
Gary Donell
Independent Contractor, Tax Consulting
Ottawa
gdonell@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #166
Speaker
Alan Tippett
Alan Tippett
CPA (Indiana)
Director of U.S. Tax Advisory Services
Ottawa
atippett@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #254
JohnDiLabio-300×200
John DiLabio
CPA, CA
Principal
Cornwall
jdilabio@welchllp.com
613-932-4953
JohnBerry-300×200
John Berry
CPA, CA
Associate
Ottawa
jberry@welchllp.com
613-236-9191
KenFraser-300×200
Ken Fraser
CPA, CA
Partner
Cornwall
kfraser@welchllp.com
613-932-4953
RickReid-300×200
Rick Reid
CPA, CA
Associate
Ottawa
rreid@welchllp.com
613-236-9191
MikeMcMurray-300×200
Mike McMurray
CPA, CA
Partner
Belleville
mmcmurray@welch.on.ca
613-966-2844 ext. 3049
KeithShantz-300×200
Keith Shantz
CPA, CA
Partner
Belleville
kshantz@welch.on.ca
613-966-2844 #3032
AlainGravelle-300×200
Alain Gravelle
CPA, CA
Partner
Cornwall
agravelle@welchllp.com
613-932-4953
Williamson,James-300×200
James Williamson
CPA, CA
Partner
Campbellford, Tweed
jwilliamson@welch.on.ca
705-653-3194 #24
Guenette,-Eleanor-300×200
Eleanor Guenette
CPA, CA
Partner
Trenton
eguenette@welch.on.ca
613-392-1287 #234
LeeMattice-300×200
Lee Mattice
CPA, CA
Senior Manager
Cornwall
lmattice@welchllp.com
613-932-4953
JohnKutschke-300×200
John Kutschke
CPA, CA
Associate
Ottawa
jkutschke@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #509
RonMulligan-300×200
Ron Mulligan
CPA, CA
Partner
Cornwall
rmulligan@welchllp.com
613-932-4953
Orton,-Genie-300×200
Genie Huffman
CPA, CA
Partner
Napanee
ghuffman@welch.on.ca
613-354-2169 #223
MelanieNash-300×200
Melanie Nash
CPA, CA
Partner
Belleville
mnash@welch.on.ca
613-966-2844 #3029
DonHenderson-300×200
Don Henderson
CPA, CA
Associate
Ottawa
dhenderson@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #506
ClaudaBoisvert-300×200
Claude Boisvert
CPA, CA
Partner
Gatineau
cboisvert@levesquemarchand.ca
819-771-7381
RickyDumont-300×200
Ricky Dumont
CPA, CA
Partner
Gatineau
rdumont@levesquemarchand.ca
819-771-7381
SheilaThomson-300×200
Sheila Thompson
CPA, CA
Controller
Ottawa
sthompson@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #146
RichardEustace-300×200
Rick Eustace
CPA, CA
Partner
Pembroke
reustace@welchllp.com
613-735-1021
PeterHarrington-300×200
Peter Harrington
CPA, CA
Partner
Pembroke
pharrington@welchllp.com
613-735-1021 #110
AngelaSchutt-300×200
Angela Schutt
CPA, CA
Principal
Pembroke
aschutt@welchllp.com
613-735-1021 #111
TamiSylvestre-300×200
Tami Sylvestre
CPA, CA
Partner
Pembroke
tsylvestre@welchllp.com
613-735-1021
HalWard-300×200
Hal Ward
CPA, CA
Partner
Pembroke
hward@welchllp.com
613-735-1021
DanColeman-300×200
Dan Coleman
CPA, CA
Partner
Trenton
dcoleman@welch.on.ca
613-392-1287 #236
MartaKlakov-300×200
Marta Klakov
CPA, CGA
Manager
Toronto
mklakov@welchllp.com
647-288-9200 #402
AnnieZhu-300×200
Anni Zhu
CPA, CA
Manager
Toronto
azhu@welchllp.com
647-288-9200 #408
DougChurcher-300×200
Doug Churcher
CPA, CA
Partner
Belleville
dchurcher@welch.on.ca
613-966-2844 #3044
Ebber,-Larraine-300×200
Larraine Ebbers
CPA, CA
Office Managing Partner
Belleville
lebbers@welch.on.ca
613-966-2844 #3016
Mona-Tessier-300×200
Mona Tessier
CPA, CA
Senior Manager, Indirect Tax
Ottawa
mtessier@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #207
KyleTurk-300×200
Kyle Turk
Director of Marketing & Communications
Ottawa, Toronto
kturk@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #147
KarenVinczeffy-300×200
Karen Dickson
CPA, CA
Director of Government Services
Ottawa
kdickson@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #142
zoran-300×200
Zoran Vranjkovic
CPA, CA, CFP, TEP
Partner
Ottawa
zvranjkovic@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #282
Gail-Yeung-300×200
Gail Yeung
CPA, CA, CIA
Senior Manager
Ottawa
gyeung@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #145
Jessica-Zhang-300×200
Jessica Zhang
CPA, CGA, CIA
Manager
Ottawa
jzhang@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #223
RuiZhuang-300×200
Rui Zhuang
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
rzhuang@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #239
Barb-MacMilan-300×200
Barb MacMillan
CPA, CGA
Senior Manager
Ottawa
bmacmillan@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #137
Faith-Marcotte-300×200
Faith Marcotte
CPA, CA
Associate
Ottawa
fmarcotte@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #505
BrydenMcMaster-300×200
Bryden McMaster
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
bmcmaster@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #196
MikeMoher-300×200
Mike Moher
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
mmoher@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #233
KimNadeau-300×200
Kim Nadeau
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
knadeau@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #530
OxanaPapanova-300×200
Oxana Papanova
CPA, CGA
Manager
Ottawa
opapanova@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #242
SuzetteSalvador-300×200
Suzette Salvador
CPA, CA
Senior Manager
Ottawa
ssalvador@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #215
JoshuaSmith-300×200
Joshua Smith
CPA, CA
Business Incentives Leader
Ottawa
jsmith@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #149
SimonSo-300×200
Simon So
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
sso@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #168
KathrynHancock-300×200
Kathryn Hancock
Human Resources Manager
Ottawa
khancock@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #134
Ellen-Hood-300×200
Ellen Hood
CPA, CA
Principal
Ottawa
ehood@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #148
ShannonJackson-300×200
Shannon Jackson
CPA, CA, CIA
Senior Manager
Ottawa
sjackson@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #173
JimmyKarabatsos-300×200
Jimmy Karabatsos
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
jkarabatsos@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #238
DamianLaflamme-300×200
Damian Laflamme
Principal
Ottawa
dlaflamme@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #143
Speaker
Candace-Enman-300×200
Candace Enman
CPA, CA
President, WelchGroup Consulting
Ottawa, Toronto
cenman@w-group.com
613-236-9191 #195
Speaker
StephanMay-300×200
Stephan May
Managing Director, Mergers & Acquisitions, WelchGroup Consulting
Ottawa, Toronto
smay@w-group.com
613-236-9191 #250
CodySorensen-300×200
Cody Sorensen
Senior Associate, M&A, WelchGroup Consulting
Ottawa
csorensen@w-group.com
613-236-9191 #284
Chris-Lawson-300×200
Chris Lawson
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
clawson@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #185
YoucefLekadir-300×200
Youcef Lekadir
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
ylekadir@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #236
EricLiebmann-300×200
Eric Liebmann
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
eliebmann@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #182
DeniseNolan-300×200
Denise M. Nolan
Accounting Manager
Ottawa
dnolan@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #139
DivyaAgarwal-300×200
Divya Agarwal
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
dagarwal@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #181
Heather-Bambrough-300×200
Heather Bambrough
CPA, CA
Principal
Ottawa
hbambrough@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #154
PeterBerry-300×200
Peter Berry
CPA, CA, TEP
Manager
Ottawa
pberry@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #224
Mike-Bosse-300×200
Michel Bossé
CPA, CA
Tax Principal
Ottawa
mbosse@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #502
AnneChamberlain-300×200
Anne Chamberlain
CPA, CA
Principal
Ottawa
achamberlain@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #123
SeanCullum-300×200
Sean Cullum
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
scullum@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #220
alessandro-d’angelo-300×200
Alessandro D’Angelo
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
adangelo@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #152
BradDelaney-300x200_2
Brad Delaney
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
bdelaney@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #216
AamerSiddiqui-300×200
Aamer Siddiqui
CPA, CA
Manager
Toronto
asiddiqui@welchllp.com
647-288-9200
SamSlater-300×200
Samantha Slater
CPA, CA
Manager
Toronto
sslater@welchllp.com
(647) 288-9200 ext. 417
John West
John West
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
jwest@welchllp.com
613-236-9191
KatieBaxter-300×200
Katie Baxter
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
kbaxter@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #160
PejmonNasiri-300×200
Pejmon Nasiri
CPA, CA
Manager
Ottawa
pnasiri@welchllp.com
613-236-9191 #163
SamiKabir-300×200
Sami Kabir
Senior Associate, M&A
Ottawa
skabir@w-group.com
613-236-9191 #285